Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs

News All News

Avatar

College of Law discussed the Legislative drafting at UAE

The College of Law at Al Ain University of Science and Technology, Al Ain Campus, in cooperation with the Supreme Legislative Committee in Dubai, organized a lecture on Legislative Drafting in the Un...

Read More…
Avatar

Law students represent their legal culture in the Moot Court

In a professional way, the College of Law students of Al Ain University of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi Campus, presented the Moot Court with highly efficient performance, under the supervision ...

Read More…
Avatar

AAU fights commercial fraud

The College of Law in cooperation with the Department of Economic Development at Al Ain, organized a community event at Al Ain University of Science and Technology, Al Ain Campus. The event was a wor...

Read More…

برنامج البكالوريوس

برنامج الماجستير

الأحداثكل الأحداث

الأخبار كل الأخبار

Avatar

طلبة القانون يبدعون في "المحكمة الصورية"

جسد طلبة طلبة مساق التدريب العملي في كلية القانون بجامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقريها في العين وأبوظبي أدوارهم بكفاءة عالية خلال تمثيلهم للمحكمة الصورية التي تنظمها الكلية في نهاية كل فصل دراسي ...

اقرأ المزيد…
Avatar

"دبي لرعاية النساء والأطفال" تستعرض في جامعة العين برامجها لمكافحة العنف

نظمت كلية القانون في جامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقرها في العين محاضرة بعنوان دور مؤسسة دبي لرعاية النساء والأطفال في مكافحة العنف والاتجار بالبشر، قدمها كل من الأستاذة زمزم خميس العامري من المؤ...

اقرأ المزيد…
Avatar

جامعة العين تناقش قوانين المسؤولية الطبية

في إطار التعاون بين دائرة صحة أبوظبي وجامعة العين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا عقدت كلية القانون في مقر العين ندوة بعنوان أضواء حول قانون المسؤولية الطبية الإماراتي قدمتها الأستاذة زهرة مبارك المنصوري مديرة ا...

اقرأ المزيد…