Moustafa Kandeel, Ph.D

Dean, College of Law

+971 3 7024833

law@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Abdel Hakam, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Law - Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133544

law_ad@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Amin AlKarisheh, Ph.D

Head, Public Law Department - Al Ain

Mohammad.Alkrisheh@aau.ac.ae

Waleed Mahameed, Ph.D

Head, Public Law Department - Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133243

waleed.mahameed@aau.ac.ae

Tariq Abdel Rahman Kameel, Ph.D

Head, Private Law Department - Al Ain

tariq.kameel@aau.ac.ae

Ramzi Ahmad Madi, Ph.D

Head, Private Law Department - Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133245

ramzi.madi@aau.ac.ae

Ali Hadi Alwan Elobaidi, Ph.D

Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 3 7024838

ali.obaidi@aau.ac.ae

Said Saddiki, Ph.D

Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 2 6133524

said.saddiki@aau.ac.ae

Nour Hamed (Alrhoom Alhajay), Ph.D

Professor

nour.alrhoomalhajaya@aau.ac.ae

Hussein El-Mouguy, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024835

hussein.elmouguy@aau.ac.ae

Ahmad Al Jobair, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 3 7024840

ahmad.aljobair@aau.ac.ae

Tayil Mohmoud Al Arif, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024842

tayil.sheyab@aau.ac.ae

Mahmood AlKubaisi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024844

mahmood.alkubaisi@aau.ac.ae

Maher Hussein Haswa, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 2 6133535

maher.haswa@aau.ac.ae

Ahmed Syed Labib, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024831

ahmed.labeeb@aau.ac.ae

Faisal Abdelhafez Shawabkeh, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024853

faisal.shawabkeh@aau.ac.ae

Ibrahim Suleiman Alqatawneh, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024848

Ibrahim.alqatawneh@aau.ac.ae

Zyad Khalif Al Anzy, Ph.D

Associate Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 2 6133553

Ziad.AlEnizi@aau.ac.ae

Zeyad Jaffal, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024839

zeyad.jaffal@aau.ac.ae

Fayez Mohammad Al Nusair, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 3 7024841

fayez.alnusair@aau.ac.ae

Hakem Alserhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 2 6133554

hakem.alserhan@aau.ac.ae

Ahmad Mohamed El Sawi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 2 6133562

ahmed.alsawi@aau.ac.ae

Suhaib Walid Sharaiyra, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 2 6133657

suhaib.sharaiyra@aau.ac.ae

Firas Massadeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 3 7024855

Firas.massadeh@aau.ac.ae

Aliaa Ali, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024856

aliaa.ali@aau.ac.ae

Jamal Barafi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 3 7024854

jamal.barafi@aau.ac.ae

Yasar Fawaz Al-Hnaiti, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133664

yasar.alhnaiti@aau.ac.ae

Nayel Musa Shaker Alomran, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Public Law Dept

+971 2 6133536

Nayel.alomran@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad A. Aladaseen, Ph.D

Assistant Professor - Private Law Dept

+971 2 6133555

Mohammad.Aladaseen@aau.ac.ae