Hussein El-Mouguy, Ph.D

Dean, College of Law

Associate Professor

Laval University, Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024833

Email: law@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmad Al Jobair, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Law, Head of the Dept. of Private Law - AlAin

Associate Professor

Montpellier1 University, France.

Tel: +971 3 7024840

Email: ahmad.aljobair@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mahmoud Abdel Hakam, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Law, Head of the Dept. of Private Law - Abu Dhabi

Associate Professor

Civil Law, AL Mansoura University, Cairo

Tel: +971 2 6133544

Email: Mahmoud.Elkhen@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Tayil Mohmoud Al Arif, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Law for Graduate Studies

Associate Professor

Criminal Law, University of Poitiers, France

Tel: +971 3 7024842

Email: tayil.sheyab@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Waleed Mahameed, Ph.D

Head, Dept. of Public Law - Abu Dhabi

Professor

PhD in public international law - University of Leipzig - Germany

Tel: +971 2 6133243

Email: waleed.mahameed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ali Hadi Alwan Elobaidi, Ph.D

Professor

Private Law, University of Baghdad, Iraq.

Tel: +971 3 7024838

Email: ali.obaidi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Moustafa Kandeel, Ph.D

Professor

University of Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne , France

Tel: +971 3 7024835

Email: moustafa.kandeel@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yasin Mohammad Ghadi, Ph.D

Professor

Tel: +971 2 6133555

Email: yasin.ghadi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Said Saddiki, Ph.D

Professor

Public Law, Mohammed I University, Oujda, Morocco

Tel: +971 2 6133524

Email: said.saddiki@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mahmood AlKubaisi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Fiqh and Islamic Jurisprudence, University of Zaytuna, Tunisia

Tel: +971 3 7024844

Email: mahmood.alkubaisi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Najwa Abu Heiba, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Civil Law, Cairo University, Cairo

Tel: +971 2 6133534

Email: najwa.abuhiba@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Maher Hussein Haswa, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Jordan University, Jordan

Tel: +971 2 6133535

Email: maher.haswa@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmed Syed Labib, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Mansoura University , Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024831

Email: ahmed.labeeb@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammad Amin AlKarisheh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Criminal Law, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024849

Email: Mohammad.Alkrisheh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Faisal Abdelhafez Shawabkeh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Abdel malik Alsaadi University, Morroco

Tel: +971 3 7024853

Email: faisal.shawabkeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Tariq Abdel Rahman Kameel, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Tel: +971 3 7024846

Email: tariq.kameel@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ramzi Ahmad Madi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

 Ph.D. in Law, (Intellectual Property and internet) Aberdeen University, United Kingdom.

Tel: +971 2 6133245

Email: ramzi.madi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Zeyad Jaffal, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Public Law, University of King Mohammad the Fifth, Morrocco

Tel: +971 3 7024839

Email: zeyad.jaffal@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Fayez Mohammad Al Nusair, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Intellectual Property laws, Strasbourg III,France

Tel: +971 3 7024841

Email: fayez.alnusair@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohamed Ibrahim, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

·PhD, Private law, University of Zagazig, Egypt.

Tel: +971 2 6133540

Email: mohamed.ibrahim@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ibrahim Suleiman Alqatawneh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Criminal Law, Amman Arab University, Jordan

Tel: +971 3 7024848

Email: Ibrahim.alqatawneh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdullah Suleiman Nawafleh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Private International Law, University of West Minister, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024852

Email: Abdullah.Nawafleh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Zyad Khalif Al Anzy, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ain Shams University, Egypt

Tel: +971 2 6133553

Email: Ziad.AlEnizi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Hakem Alserhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Criminal Law and Sciences of Crime, Doctoral School of Law and Political Sciences, University of Poitiers, France

Tel: +971 2 6133554

Email: hakem.alserhan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmad Mohamed El Sawi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Mansoura University

Tel: +971 2 6133562

Email: ahmed.alsawi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdullah Ehjelah, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Public Law, University of Jordan, Jordan

Tel: +971 2 6133656

Email: Abdullah.Ehjelah@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Suhaib Walid Sharaiyra, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Comparative Law, International Islamic University, Malaysia

Tel: +971 2 6133657

Email: suhaib.sharaiyra@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Firas Massadeh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Intellectual Property Law – Newcastle School of law – University of Newcastle – England.

Tel: +971 3 7024855

Email: Firas.massadeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Aliaa Ali, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Public Law, Paris –Descartes, Paris 5University.FRANCE

Tel: +971 3 7024856

Email: aliaa.ali@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Jamal Barafi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

International Public Law, Strasbourg, France.

Tel: +971 3 7024854

Email: jamal.barafi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmed Ali Al-Khassawneh, Ph. D

Assistant Professor

Private law, Commercial Law, Ain Shams University

Tel: +971 2 6133663

Email: ahmed.alkhassawneh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yasar Fawaz Al-Hnaiti, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Private law - Commercial Law - Faculty of Law - Ain Shams University

Tel: +971 2 6133664

Email: yasar.alhnaiti@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yousef Ahmad Nawafleh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Alexandria University, Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024834

Email: yousef.nawafleh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Alaa Yousef Darawsheh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Public Law, University of Jordan, Jordan

Tel: +971 3 7024851

Email: alaa.darawsheh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Muntaha Yousef Owed Magableh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Tel: +971 2 6133521

Email: muntaha.magableh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Nayel Musa Shaker Alomran, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Tel: +971 2 6133536

Email: Nayel.alomran@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammad A. Aladaseen, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ph.D in Law, Bangor University, United Kingdom.

Tel: +971 2 6133555

Email: Mohammad.Aladaseen@aau.ac.ae View Profile